Patient Reviews of Flowerbomb Kush Strain

0. 0
Based on 24 ratings
Exceptional
Outstanding
Good

Public Reviews about Flowerbomb Kush

Love the name

haddle86 @ 05 Apr 2016 07:57PM

Longview, TX

On of the best strains ever had! Euphoric and uplifting..it takes you really high, along with the ultimate mellow mood you will ever experience! Highly recomended!

cames1943 @ 25 Mar 2016 07:57PM

Newport, VT

My friend kept telling me how this was real fruity tasting and that I'd really enjoy it and he was right! I absolutely love this strain! I found it to have a more earthy/spicy taste but smelt slightly fruity. Currently Watching Getting Doug With High while smoking this! If someone from the show sees this do more shows with an audience! and have them smoke this because oh my fuck that would be rad!!!

shiceat @ 17 Mar 2016 07:57PM

Orlando, FL

I was grown and smoked the Flowerbomb Kush. The cultivation did not really pay off. The smoke is good. Strong stoned effect. Almost immediately starts to work. Medical level. The taste is clean, white pepper and lightly spicy ginger. The smell slightly citrusy, slightly anise. My summary of my assessment: 4/5.

parsten1953 @ 13 Mar 2016 07:57PM

Stlouis, IL

Wow! Picked up a couple grams from my local dispensary. When I got home, I packed a bowl, put on a record and couldn't help but dance. Im a big dude, so me dance don't happen to often. Recommended to anyone feelin down or need a pick me up!

stife1993 @ 28 Feb 2016 06:57PM

Hanover, VA

Very good strain. Nice smell of almost a lemony earthy cookie dough to best describe it and smokes great. Won't mind getting this again since the effects gave me a fantastic sleep!!!

turstraccon @ 02 Feb 2016 06:57PM

Alexandria, VA

I will fear this strains extremely powerful hits.... amazing high too very sativa dominant, lotta energy shud get

liaboarpood48 @ 13 Jan 2016 06:57PM

Las Vegas, NV

9.7... One of the best I've ever smoked. My buddy got it from a guy in FL. Little bit of cotton mouth. But some A+ for sure

sirmend95 @ 01 Dec 2015 06:57PM

Tulsa, OK

This strain is intense from the beginning and will last for a few hours. Beginners should not smoke to much or the bomb will sit you down, and you will definitely loose track of time. Top 5

theirt @ 19 Nov 2015 06:57PM

Rochelle Park, NJ

Love the taste and relaxed feeling. Helps me be stress free

sainklicho @ 12 Nov 2015 06:57PM

Sheboygan Falls, WI

I Grew this strain from one of Greenhouse Seeds feminized seeds. The plant is strong and robust, Huge fan leaves with hints of blue and purple a very dark green. The flowers are very dense and compact, Not a big producer but the quality of the flowers is High Grade! It was finished the second week of October here in Northern California, The flowers look great in a jar! Ver dark green with bright red hairs, tons of cr...

capert44 @ 06 Nov 2015 06:57PM

Brownsville, TX

Just the right balance

gliver @ 04 Nov 2015 06:57PM

Gulfport, MS

My first time with this was good, the high lasted a few hours and it just made me feel really happy and relaxed and when I got home I slept the best I had in months

thendstoo @ 02 Nov 2015 06:57PM

Rockford, IL

Got an eighth while in Vegas, buds tend to be small, great if you're walking and want to experience everything around you, it opens your eyes a second time to say...

weks1938 @ 09 Oct 2015 07:57PM

Leominster, MA

Wow. From the first bowl this strain instantly became my new #1. Super dense hybrid-like buds that are covered in trichromes.. The high hits you fast but the full effects don't set in for a good 10-15 min, however they can last forever. Flowerbomb perfectly incorporates the genetics of it's two parents, green crack and og kush. This is an all day everyday strain, perfect for anxiety and insomnia alike. Not for beginn...

hatem1975 @ 08 Sep 2015 07:57PM

Durango, CO

Good for appetite, pain relief and insomnia.

conly1967 @ 11 Aug 2015 07:57PM

Tempe, AZ

Really nice! It gives me a nice mellow high, and is pretty potent to boot! Flavour is light and floral at the beginning, and holds it pretty well throughout a bowl.

satond @ 03 Aug 2015 07:57PM

Greensboro, NC

Tried this at the Greenhouse in Amsterdam last year. Fell in love with the smell and appearance of the flower instantly. The smoke was thick, heavy and very flavourful. Potent as all hell and long lasting so it's definitely more for the seasoned smoker. 10/10 for my all time favourite strain.

therwaseld @ 01 Aug 2015 07:57PM

Lafayette, LA

This definitely blew me away.

boakist1975 @ 27 Jul 2015 07:57PM

Seattle, WA

Light head high that gradually escalates to a relaxed euphoria. Synesthesia effects on skin with light penetration into the muscle beginning about 5-8 minutes into the session. Very relaxing and calming indica strain with more of a clear focused head high that allows for work. Great for after work to begin the evening with.

hadjembals @ 26 Jul 2015 07:57PM

City Of Commerce, CA

Login Required

Hello there!
This feature requires you to be registered and logged on iBudtender. If you don't have an account already click on the sign up button below.


Login Sign up Cancel

This action requires you to be a member of Ibudtender. In order to get the most from iBudtender you will need to login or signup


Signup Login

Disclaimer: Medical cannabis science is in a continually evolving state. To ensure Ibudtender.com has the most up-to-date information available, we constantly update our site to reflect the latest information. The information provided is not intended to treat, diagnose, cure, mitigate or prevent any diseases. All information available has not evaluated by the FDA and any claims by any product companies are not endorsed by Ibudtender.com or any of its subsidiaries. Do not use this material to diagnose or treat a health condition or disease without consulting a qualified healthcare provider.



© 2019 iBudtender LLC All Rights Reserved

Search iBudtender


Strains

Dispensaries

Edibles

Doctors

Accessories

Topicals

Entries

Concentrates