Patient Reviews of G-13 Strain

0. 0
Based on 63 ratings
Exceptional
Outstanding
Good

Public Reviews about G-13

Concentrate: (I pressed a bud into rosin, and it made a lot!) -more sweetness added to taste, but no over powering flavors -very smooth -brought out high more Flower: -very dense buds -very glossy look from trichomes -resinous smoke, maybe reason for a little black in the ash Very good for medicinal needs similar to other indica strains. As a heavy smoker I find this a very enjoyable flower that I smoke anytime for...

antiould @ 04 May 2016 07:57PM

Sheridan, WY

Good smoke with a good long body high and nice medical effects for nausea. Decent strong earthy flavor. Very sticky and resiny. Only negative is that it causes a lot of coughing!!

takinquanded @ 02 May 2016 07:57PM

Bloomsburg, PA

Awesome

cappraid48 @ 01 May 2016 07:57PM

Sarasota, FL

This is a fantastic strain if you need just a little bit of help to unwind. Smoke some more and going to sleep doesn't get any easier. It won't help you be productive but it's certainly a good strain after a long day of work. Works pretty nicely if you just want to mellow out and watch a movie. Top notch stuff

beyeraident @ 29 Apr 2016 07:57PM

Dallas, TX

This strain definitely lives up to its hype. Very potent, although not long lasting. Had a smooth transition and felt the effects in less than 5 minutes. Although potent in nature I was still able to make conscious decision in my environment. Once the effects begin to wither I began to feel real sleepy and ready to crash.

wereave @ 26 Apr 2016 07:57PM

Allentown, PA

true to the taste

golly1949 @ 20 Apr 2016 07:57PM

Alamo, GA

gosh damn.

owerew @ 16 Apr 2016 07:57PM

Indianapolis, IN

Smoked three wee little bowls in my wooden piece and felt better as I packed each one. I felt calm, my nerve pain felt subdued and my thoughts fell into a organized rhythm. Was the perfect thing to do after a 10.5 hour workday. The flavor is very earthy, with a subtle but lovely sweet taste. I just adore it!

othopel @ 15 Apr 2016 07:57PM

Ridgeway, SC

this strain is one of my fav from the indica family. I had the giggles and the munchies. def give this one 5 stars.

pubilty @ 25 Mar 2016 07:57PM

Hugo, CO

Suh dude. Shits dank

prockleart @ 23 Mar 2016 07:57PM

Camden, NJ

This strain is immensely strong even in lower quantities so pace yourself. Overall great, long lasting high. Would recommend this strain to anyone who lights up.

curness @ 25 Feb 2016 06:57PM

Boston, MA

Had a earthy pine taste. Smoothish smoke and gave me a comfortable body high.

dicitch @ 23 Feb 2016 06:57PM

Peoria, IL

.

wharry @ 15 Feb 2016 06:57PM

Stockton, CA

It is good for relaxation. It helps gets to sleep as well.

hispeauncer @ 13 Feb 2016 06:57PM

Greenville, NC

Grabbed a quarter from my local dispensary, this strain really lacked any effects unfortunately i dont believe this strain can truly be this bad.

indraviverry @ 12 Feb 2016 06:57PM

Santa Barbara, CA

One of the best strains, I have ever had.

wittpat @ 11 Feb 2016 06:57PM

Vancouver, WA

Great stuff right here u can tell by just lookin at it. very fluffy and made me tired but not a bad tired lol

aret1955 @ 06 Feb 2016 06:57PM

White Springs, FL

Nearly perfect strain. I am always seeking low-anxiety strains and this one is one of the best! Calming yet functional, talkative yet not a mind-racer. Highly recommended for anyone looking to take the edge off.

wheript1970 @ 01 Feb 2016 06:57PM

Indian Rocks (Beach), FL

this strain has it all , if you feel like doing somethin active this strain will allow it or also good for chillin in front of tv

pritur54 @ 27 Jan 2016 06:57PM

El Toro, CA

Dope strain!! EXTREMELY potent!! You honestly don't need to smoke that much to get blasted. Only negatives are that if you get pretty stoned you get a little twitchy/anxious and dry eyes. Other than that, it's a nice relaxing, uplifting indica that won't knock you on your ass for hours.

nareptund @ 23 Jan 2016 06:57PM

Chula Vista, CA

Login Required

Hello there!
This feature requires you to be registered and logged on iBudtender. If you don't have an account already click on the sign up button below.


Login Sign up Cancel

This action requires you to be a member of Ibudtender. In order to get the most from iBudtender you will need to login or signup


Signup Login

Disclaimer: Medical cannabis science is in a continually evolving state. To ensure Ibudtender.com has the most up-to-date information available, we constantly update our site to reflect the latest information. The information provided is not intended to treat, diagnose, cure, mitigate or prevent any diseases. All information available has not evaluated by the FDA and any claims by any product companies are not endorsed by Ibudtender.com or any of its subsidiaries. Do not use this material to diagnose or treat a health condition or disease without consulting a qualified healthcare provider.



© 2019 iBudtender LLC All Rights Reserved

Search iBudtender


Strains

Dispensaries

Edibles

Doctors

Accessories

Topicals

Entries

Concentrates